DSM in Delft celebrates 150 years of production and innovations based on biotechnology

Come to the free pop-up experience and discover the history of Gist and the role of biotechnology, now and in the future!

Extra openingsdagen en workshops tijdens de herfstvakantie

Tijdens de herfstvakantie is het Experience Center extra geopend (van dinsdag 22 t/m zaterdag 26 oktober) en worden er leuke en leerzame activiteiten georganiseerd voor kinderen.

Lees meer

Reservations for schools

View the available dates below.

  • Thursday 17 October, Morning

    46 places available

    Thursday 17 October, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 18 October, Morning

    10 places available

    Friday 18 October, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 24 October, Morning

    100 places available

    Thursday 24 October, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 25 October, Morning

    100 places available

    Friday 25 October, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 31 October, Morning

    73 places available

    Thursday 31 October, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 1 November, Morning

    74 places available

    Friday 1 November, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 7 November, Morning

    75 places available

    Thursday 7 November, Afternoon

    81 places available

  • Friday 8 November, Morning

    100 places available

    Friday 8 November, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 14 November, Morning

    40 places available

    Thursday 14 November, Afternoon

    40 places available

  • Friday 15 November, Morning

    45 places available

    Friday 15 November, Afternoon

    80 places available

  • Thursday 28 November, Morning

    25 places available

    Thursday 28 November, Afternoon

    83 places available

  • Friday 29 November, Morning

    25 places available

    Friday 29 November, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 5 December, Morning

    100 places available

    Thursday 5 December, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 6 December, Morning

    100 places available

    Friday 6 December, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Thursday 12 December, Morning

    25 places available

    Thursday 12 December, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 13 December, Afternoon

    100 places available

Reservations for schools

Leave your details so that we can confirm the reservation.

 places available

Thank you for your reservation!