Cookie Policy

Necessary

Necessary cookies are used to make the site function optimally and contain your site preferences.

Analytical

With analytical cookies we are able to gain insight into the use of our site which enables us to improve pages and information.

2019 150 Jaar Gist
Webdesign: XD designers

Reservations for schools

View the available dates below.

  • Thursday 26 September, Morning

    150 places available

  • Friday 27 September, Morning

    100 places available

    Friday 27 September, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 4 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 4 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 10 October, Morning

    13 places available

    Thursday 10 October, Afternoon

    68 places available

  • Friday 11 October, Morning

    43 places available

    Friday 11 October, Afternoon

    71 places available

  • Thursday 17 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 17 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 18 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 18 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 24 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 24 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 25 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 25 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 31 October, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 31 October, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 1 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 1 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 7 November, Morning

    125 places available

    Thursday 7 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 8 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 8 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 14 November, Morning

    90 places available

    Thursday 14 November, Afternoon

    90 places available

  • Friday 15 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 15 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 21 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 21 November, Afternoon

    100 places available

  • Friday 22 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 22 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 28 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 28 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 29 November, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 29 November, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 5 December, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 5 December, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 6 December, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 6 December, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Thursday 12 December, Morning

    150 places available

    Thursday 12 December, Afternoon

    150 places available

  • Friday 13 December, Morning

    150 places available

    Friday 13 December, Afternoon

    150 places available

Reservations for schools

Leave your details so that we can confirm the reservation.

 places available

Thank you for your reservation!